Primary tabs

April 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Alumni Tournaments Fri, 04/02/2021 (All day)
 
Alumni Tournaments Sat, 04/03/2021 (All day)
 
No School-Good Friday Fri, 04/02/2021 (All day)
 
Sat, 04/03/2021 - 4:30pm
 
Village Office Closed Fri, 04/02/2021 (All day)
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
No School-Easter Monday Mon, 04/05/2021 (All day)
 
Blood Drive (Legion) 12:30-6:30 pm Tue, 04/06/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, 04/06/2021 - 7:00am
 
Tue, 04/06/2021 - 7:00am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 7:00am
 
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
Education Foundation Banquet Sat, 04/17/2021 (All day)
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 7:00am
 
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 7:00am
 
 
 
 
Night at the Races Sat, 04/24/2021 (All day)
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 7:00am
 
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 11:00am