Primary tabs

October 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 10/03/2020 - 4:30pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 7:00am
 
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 7:00am
 
Tue, 10/06/2020 - 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 7:00am
 
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 7:00am
 
Tue, 10/20/2020 - 7:00am
 
 
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
JCUMC Smorgasbord Sun, 10/25/2020 (All day)
 
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 10/27/2020 - 7:00am
 
Wed, 10/28/2020 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 1:00pm
 
No School Fri, 10/30/2020 (All day)