Primary tabs

January 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
No School-Christmas Break Fri, 01/01/2021 (All day)
 
Sat, 01/02/2021 - 4:30pm
 
Village Office Closed Fri, 01/01/2021 (All day)
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Tue, 01/05/2021 - 7:00am
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 7:00am
 
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 7:00am
 
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
No School-Martin Luther King Day Mon, 01/18/2021 (All day)
 
Tue, 01/19/2021 - 7:00am
 
 
Thu, 01/21/2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Mon, 01/18/2021 - 7:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 7:00am
 
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 7:00am
 
Wed, 01/27/2021 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6