Primary tabs

December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 4:30pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sun, 12/02/2018 - 5:30pm
 
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Trash & Recycling Pick Up Tue, 12/04/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 9:00am
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Trash & Recycling Pick Up Tue, 12/11/2018 (All day)
 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Trash & Recycling Pick Up Tue, 12/18/2018 (All day)
 
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 7:00pm
 
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 5:45pm
 
Sat, 12/22/2018 - 8:00pm
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
No School Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day)
 
No School Tue, 12/25/2018 (All day)
 
No School Wed, 12/26/2018 (All day)
 
No School Thu, 12/27/2018 (All day)
 
No School Fri, 12/28/2018 (All day)
 
 
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 12:00pm
 
Village Office Closed Tue, 12/25/2018 (All day)
 
Trash & Recycling Pick Up Wed, 12/26/2018 (All day)
 
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
No School Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 12:00pm